Contatti

STUDIO RAG. SIMONE MAINARDI & DOTT. GABRIELE COLOMBERA

VIA CRISTOFORO COLOMBO 4
13900 BIELLA (BI)

015 355407Telefono:
015 34801Fax:

 

 

 



Segreteria: studio@mainardicolombera.it
Rag. Simone Mainardi: s.mainardi@mainardicolombera.it
Dott. Gabriele Colombera: g.colombera@mainardicolombera.it
Dott.ssa Barbara Zanotti: barbara@mainardicolombera.it

- Per Ufficio Contabilità:
Carla Previale: carla@mainardicolombera.it
Simona Bocca: simona@mainardicolombera.it
Giuliana Ronchi: giuliana@mainardicolombera.it
Teresa Ottino: teresa@mainardicolombera.it

- Per ufficio paghe:
Cristina Porceddu: cri@mainardicolombera.it